Seniors' Open - Starting from the 10th Tee

11 June 2019

For Full Description and Terms of the Competition please refer to the attached PDF document

Members & Visitors £39.50

Please use the 'Optional Message' box on the booking page to list any dietary requirements, thank you.

Seniors Open Terms of Competition.pdf

Team 1 Team 2
09:06 Ran Reynolds, Terry Hegarty
09:15 Roger Durrant, Christopher Cooper Keith Hamilton, Ray Hamilton
09:24 Christopher Castle, Paul Saunders David Shimell, Robert Fryer
09:33 Patrick Timmins, Steve Wilson David Rathbone, David Sutton
09:42 Maurice Anderson, James Savage Trevor Sparling, Roger Tacq
09:51 Peter Shanks, Colin Price Alan Tweddell, Steve Calladine
10:00 John Carruthers, Don Riley Roderick Forster, Nick Allen
10:09 David Corfan, Clark Crawford Paul Taylor, Allan Crowson
10:18 Colin Brown, Barry Robson Roger Parsell, Chris Swan
10:27 Bob Emmins, Richard Gilbert David Devlin, Howard Jones
10:36 Bill O'driscoll, Steve Barnett Mike Beaumont, Nigel Oldman