Ladies Open - Starting from the 1st Tee

23 July 2019

For Full Description and Terms of the Competition please refer to the attached PDF document

Members & Visitors £37.00

Please use the 'Optional Message' box on the booking page to list any dietary requirements, thank you.

Ladies Open Terms of Competition.pdf

Team 1 Team 2
09:00 Jacqui Dixon, Linda Draycott
09:09 Valerie Gallagher, Gwen Dixon Ali Furlong, Linda Whipp
09:18 Christine Nash, Maureen Campbell Robin Chapman, Mary Barber
09:27 Georgina Anderson, Fiona Ferrie Elaine Anderson, Clare Peck
09:36 Sue Dibble, Trish Crighton Mel Steel, Heather Bayliss
09:45 Anna Fray, Sue Pawson Jane Ross, Anita Cordery
09:54 Penny Lang, Alessandra Callow Jennifer Rowe, Lesley Knight
10:03 Anne Harrison Smith, Karen Wittingham Bev Harpen, Sue Adlam
10:12 Gill Bedford, Jan Devlin Judy Cade, Wendy Hillson
10:21 Chris Edgar, Heather Keeble Jan Bone, Teresa Tarrant
10:30 Mary Sharp, Anne Fensom Lynda Lancaster, Lynn Collen
10:39 Janet Duff, Sheila Mayman Elaine Brown, Barbara Newell
10:48 Jane Darling, Anna Suggett Nicola Tindall, Wendy Wottoon
10:57 Sally Farman, Christina Mitchell Rosalind Wilkinson, Julie Hart